[Vid] 120109 B.A.P – TS Entertainment’s Twitter update

TA-DAH IT’s B.A.P episode 01 : ) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fmaQLRWeZVk

source: TS Entertainment’s Twitter

One comment on “[Vid] 120109 B.A.P – TS Entertainment’s Twitter update

  1. I love YongGuk’s personal presentation with all the cussing HAHAHAHA. I thought I was gonna die of laughter lol!!
    Anyway I really like the new members so far 😀 Jong Eop seems so clueless kekeke so adorable ^^ And Dae Hyun so mysterious 😮 And Young Jae may be one of my favourites so far 😀 So goofy and cute! Somehow he reminds me of Minhyuk from Cn Blue tho :O

Leave a Reply

